关于我们

管理团队

黎兵博士(Bing Li)
董事,首席执行官

黎兵博士于2018年7月25日加入公司董事会,并从2018年8月起担任公司首席执行官。他曾于2011年2月至2014年5月担任泰邦公司董事。2016年3月至2017年12月,黎博士担任复星健康控股副总裁兼集团董事总经理;2014年5月至2016年2月,黎博士担任上海复星医药(集团)股份有限公司副总裁。在此之前,2010年6月至2014年5月,黎博士担任美国私募股权公司华平投资集团的执行董事。2006年8月至2010年6月,黎博士任葛兰素史克(中国)投资有限公司中国创业事业部总经理。此外,从1999年到2006年,黎博士在全球制药公司礼来总部担任多个职位。黎博士持有复旦大学生物物理专业学士学位、美国罗切斯特大学细胞和分子生物学博士学位,以及美国西北大学的工商管理硕士学位和工程管理硕士学位。

仝志军先生(Zhijun Tong)
董事,总裁

仝先生于2012年4月20日加入公司董事会,并从2018年7月起担任公司总裁。他曾在多家公司担任董事(包括董事会主席)职务。仝先生担任董事或高级管理层职务的公司包括西班牙Qifa有限公司,香港仝氏集团,太阳石(青岛)植物油有限公司,太阳石(青岛)食品有限公司,圣大(张家口)药业有限公司及圣大(迁西)中药种植有限公司以及西班牙国际Haisitan集团。从2007年至2011年,他曾担任太阳石药业股份有限公司的董事会主席和总经理。此外他还曾担任一家在纳斯达克上市的制药公司美华太阳石公司的总裁兼董事。

杨明先生
首席财务官

杨先生于2012年3月30日出任公司的财务及合规副总裁,2012年6月1日兼任公司代理财务总监,并于2012年8月7日出任公司首席财务官,负责公司日常财务管理、内部控制、法律及合规事宜以及公司治理的规则和政策的执行情况。杨先生拥有6年的企业财务管理经验和11年的会计师事务所审计经验。他在处理中国税法规定、中国会计准则、国际财务报告准则及内部监控相关事宜具有丰富的经验。他曾任毕马威会计师事务所高级经理,为首次公开募股、供股和并购交易提供审计服务,同时也为香港和中国大陆的各类上市公司编制年度报告。其审计的客户范围覆盖国有企业和中国上市公司以及跨国公司,包括鞍钢、神华能源、京东方科技和必和必拓。杨先生持有中国注册会计师证书。

© 2018 China Biologic Products Holdings, Inc. 版权所有

Management Team

To view members of the Board of Directors and various committees, please visit our Corporate Governance section.
Dr. Bing Li
Director, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Bing Li has been a member of our Board since July 25, 2018 and our CEO from August 2018. Dr. Li previously served on the Board of the Company from February 2011 to May 2014. Dr. Li served as a managing director of Fosun Group, a China-based international conglomerate and investment company, from March 2016 to December 2017, and a vice president of Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical (Group) Co., Ltd., a Chinese pharmaceutical company, from May 2014 to February 2016. Prior to that, Dr. Li served as an executive director of Warburg Pincus, an American private equity firm, from June 2010 to May 2014, and as a general manager of the Enterprise Business and Business Development division in China and Hong Kong at GlaxoSmithKline, a global pharmaceutical company, from August 2006 to June 2010. From 1999 to 2006, Dr. Li held multiple roles in Eli Lilly and Company, a global pharmaceutical company. Dr. Li received a B.S. in Biophysics from Fudan University, a Ph.D. in Cell and Molecular Biology from University of Rochester, and a MBA and MEM from Northwestern University.

Mr. Zhijun Tong
Director, Presiden

Mr. Tong has been a member of our Board since April 20, 2012, and our President from July 2018. He has served on many boards of directors, including as chairman of the board. The companies in which Mr. Tong has held board or senior management positions include Spain Qifa Corporation Ltd., Hong Kong Tong's Group, Sunstone (Qingdao) Plant Oil Co., Ltd., Sunstone (Qingdao) Food Co., Ltd., Shengda (Zhangjiakou) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Shengda (Qianxi) Chinese Medicine Cultivation Co., Ltd. and Spain International Haisitan Group. From 2007 to 2011, he was the chairman of the board of directors and general manager of Sunstone Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. He also served as the president and a director of BMP Sunstone Corporation, a NASDAQ-listed pharmaceutical corporation.

Mr. Ming Yang
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Yang has been our Chief Financial Officer since August 7, 2012, interim Chief Financial Officer since June 1, 2012 and our Vice President of Finance and Compliance and Treasurer since March 30, 2012. He is in charge of financial management, internal controls, legal and compliance matters as well as the implementation of corporate governance rules and policies. Mr. Yang has six years of financial management experience in corporations and 11 years audit experience in accounting firms. Mr. Yang has extensive experience in dealing with the PRC tax regulations, PRC GAAP, IFRS and internal control matters. He was an audit senior manager at KPMG, where he provided audit services for initial public offerings, right issues and merger and acquisition transactions. He also worked on the annual reports of various public companies listed in Hong Kong and mainland China. His audit clients ranged from state-owned enterprises and Chinese listed companies to multinational companies, including Angang Steel, Shenhua Energy, BOE Technology and BHP Billiton. Mr. Yang is a certified public accountant in China.

Mr. Ming Yin
Senior Vice President

Mr. Yin has been our Senior Corporate Vice President since August 2012. He is in charge of investor relations and business development. From March 2008 to May 2012, he held various management positions at our Company with increasing responsibility regarding our financial reporting, finance, investor relations, and business development, including Vice President-Finance from August 2010 to March 2012 and assistant to CFO from March 2008 to August 2010. Prior to joining us, Mr. Yin was a tax associate at the New York office of KPMG from February 2007 to February 2008. Prior to that, Mr. Yin held multiple financial management positions in corporations, including accounting manager at Cronimet USA, an international supplier of raw materials for the industrial production of stainless steel Corporation from April 2004 to January 2007 and an accountant at Houston Fruitland Inc. from February 2003 to April 2004. Mr. Yin is a charted financial analyst. Mr. Yin holds a B.B.A. in accounting from Northwood University in Midland, Michigan, and an M.B.A. in Finance Investment from Zicklin School of Business of Baruch College of City University of New York.

© 2018 China Biologic Products Holdings, Inc. All Rights Reserved.